The Wauwatosa East/West co-op wrestling team announced its award winners at the team banquet March 16.

Justin Folley was named the Most Valuable Wrestler, while Andrew Radtke and Lawrence Thomas shared the Most Improved Wrestler award.

The Coaches Dedication Award was earned by Norberto Pliego, and the Gordon Nieskes' Memorial Scholarship went to Zewdei Gebremedhin.

Darnell Granberry earned the Woodland Conference Academic All-Conference Award.

Two wrestlers earned Tosa Wrestling Club Academic scholarships — Pliego and Granberry.