The Wauwatosa West 2016 Athletic Hall of Fame induction ceremony will take place at 3:30 p.m. Friday, Feb. 12, as 10 former Trojans will be inducted.

Making up the 2016 Hall of Fame Class will be seven athletes and three coaches.

The athletes are Mary Donahoo, Mike Dussault, Courtney Groff, Russ Kornman, John Ryan, Bob Sells and Steve Sperl, and the coaches are Rick Geracie, Suellyn Schellpeper-Rohrer and David Scherer.

The event begins at 3:30 p.m. with the inductee check-in (auditorium lobby), followed by the induction ceremony (auditorium) at 4 p.m.

The spaghetti dinner for the inductees and guests (Learning Center) is scheduled at 5:30 p.m.

The Hall of Fame plaque unveiling (Student Center) will be at 6:15 p.m., with the Hall of Fame inductee introductions at 7:30 p.m. before the boys basketball game against New Berlin Eisenhower.

There will be a social gathering at 8:45 p.m. at O'Sullivan's Public House, 12525 West North Avenue.

Tickets are $10 per person for dinner, and game tickets are $4 for adults and $2 for students/seniors. RSVPs should be sent to athletic director Jeff Gabrielsen at (414) 773-3014 or by Feb. 1.