The first day of the spring signing period for athletes to sign with Division 1 and Division 2 colleges was April 12. Here's a rundown of student-athletes from Wauwatosa East and Wauwatosa West who have signed in the fall and spring signing periods, as well as those who committed to Division 3, junior college or NAIA programs.

Wauwatosa East High School

Football: Avery Luckett, Lakeland College (Division 3)

Women's golf: Katie Gastrau, Truman State University (Division 2)

Men's volleyball: Aaron Plaisted, McKendree University (Division 1), Eric Winter, Carthage College (Division 3)

Wauwatosa West High School

Football: Javaree Jackson, University of Wyoming (Division 1), Paris Howell, Saint Cloud State University (Division 2), Cameron Rosario, Concordia University (Division 3), Cameron Walker, University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh (Division 3), Ernie LaSpisa, University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point (Division 3)

Men's Lacrosse: Derrick Rischman, Marian University (Division 3), Jake Cieszynski, Walsh University (Division 2)

Women's volleyball: Clare Honan, College of the Holy Cross (Division 1)

Men's basketball: Alou Dillon, South Dakota State University (Division 1)

Women's basketball: Dasia Davis, Ripon College (Division 3)

Softball: Melissa Biefeld, Bryant and Stratton College (NJCAA)

Women's cross country/track and field: Cheri'A Adams, Bemidji State University (Division 2)

Men's swimming and diving: Danny Larson, University of the Pacific (Division 1)