The fall election will be conducted Nov. 8 in Wauwatosa and around the country. Please consult for polling times and stations.

For the most part, city of Wauwatosa residents will all see the same ballot.

The following contested races will appear on all ballots:

President of the United States

  • Donald J. Trump/Michael R. Pence (Republican)
  • Hillary Clinton/Tim Kaine (Democratic)
  • Darrell L. Castle/Scott N. Bradley (Constitution)
  • Gary Johnson/Bill Weld (Libertarian)
  • Jill Stein/Ajamu Baraka (Wisconsin Green)
  • Monica Moorehead/Lamont Lilly (Workers World Party)
  • Rocky Roque De La Fuente/Michael Steinberg (American Delta Party)

United States Senator

  • Ron Johnson (Republican)
  • Russ Feingold (Democratic)
  • Phillip N. Anderson (Libertarian)

Representative in Congress District 5

  • F. James Sensenbrenner, Jr. (Republican)
  • Khary Penebaker (Democratic)
  • John Arndt (Libertarian)

County Clerk

  • George Christenson (Democratic) Unopposed

County Treasurer

  • David Cullen (Democratic) Unopposed 

Register of Deeds

  • John La Fave (Democratic) Unopposed

District Attorney

  • John T. Chisholm (Democratic) Unopposed

The following races are specific based on voting ward and State Assembly or Senate district:

State Senator District 4

  • Lena C. Taylor (Democratic) Unopposed

Representative to the Assembly District 12

  • Frederick P. Kessler (Democratic) Unopposed

Representative to the Assembly District 13

  • Rob Hutton (Republican) Unopposed

Representative to the Assembly District 14

  • Dale Kooyenga (Republican)
  • Chris Rockwood (Democratic)
Read or Share this story: