Our privacy policy has changed. By using this site, you agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Dismiss

Mayor, school superintendent schedule town hall meetings

Jan. 29, 2014

Mayor Kathy Ehley and Wauwatosa School District Superintendent Phil Ertl have announced a series of joint town halls meetings, with aldermen, in the city's aldermanic districts.

The meetings will be held from 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. on Wednesday nights at various locations. The meetings are a chance to ask questions and get information of concern to district residents.

The schedule:

·Feb 5: District 4 Aldermen Dennis McBride and Jill Organ, at Jefferson Elementary School, 6927 Maple Terrace

·Feb. 19: District 3 Aldermen Tim Hanson and Greg Walz-Chojnacki, at Wilson Elementary School, 1060 Glenview Ave.

·March 12: District 8 Aldermen Jason Wilke and Craig Wilson, at Madison Elementary School, 9925 W. Glendale Ave.

·April 2: District 7 Alderwoman Cheryl Berdan, at Underwood Elementary School, 11132 W. Potter Road

·April 23: District 1 Alderman Jim Moldenhauer, at the Wauwatosa Women's Club, 1626 N. Wauwatosa Ave.

·May 7: District 6 Alderman Jeff Roznowski, at Mickinley Elementary School, 1626 N. 89th St.

·May 14: District 5 Aldermen Joel Tilleson and Bobby Pantuso, at Roosevelt Elementary School, 2535 N. 73rd St.

·May 21: District 2 Aldermen Kathy Causier and John Dubinski, at the Wauwatosa Women's Club, 1626 N. Wauwatosa Ave.

Aldermen elected April 1 in districts 7, 1 and 6 will be invited to join in those town hall meetings.


Local Crime Map



Latest Photo Galleries