Celebrations: July 19

July 18, 2012


Jessica O'Loughlin and Evan Wilson-Drolet of Wauwatosa earned their bachelor's degrees, in business administration and in engineering physics, from the University of Wisconsin-Platteville in May.

The following students from Wauwatosa made the spring semester dean's list at the University of Wisconsin-Madison: Marcela Anderson, Nicholas Anderson, Jordan Babler, Sam Beres, Katherine Berggruen, Matthew Berggruen, Aaron Blazich, Blair Brophy, Rebecca Carnahan, Rebecca Carpenter, Peter Conis, Alexander Conway, James Conway, Charles Coogan, Ann Coplan, Morgan Cox, Michael Cupertino, Nathan Deisinger, Kathryn Eszes, Robert Figueroa, Susannah Fricker, Elizabeth Fried, Julie Gilchrist, Thomas Gorak, Girard Gorelick, Callie Grebe, Brianna Griffin, Caitlin Heaton, Benjamin Heikkinen, Renee Heyden, James Hocker, Mary Lee Hope, Lilian Hovel, Daniel Janecek, Alexander Kartz, Kelsey Kasmerchak, Austin Kautzer, Colleen Koeble, Karen Koeble, Courtney Krueger, Thomas Krug, Bryan LaBissoniere, Jacob Lake, Taylor Lindl, Emily Malone, Nicholas Mannebach, Matthew McCauley, Kathryn Merriman, Emma Mihelich, Emma Mihlbauer, Matthew Miklas, Melissa Miles, Callahan Miller, Hugh Miller, Paige Miller, Charles Minard, Laura Minard, Eric Minkley, Kaitlyn Mittelsteadt, Alyssa Morrow, Stuart Mott, Nicholas Mussatti, Hannah Nell, Julia Oschwald, Cassandra Osinski, Jane Petr, Alexandra Port, Anna Rehberger, Katherine Robles, Elizabeth Saemann, Matthew Schmidt, Kathryn Schmutzer, Kevin Scopoline, Patrick Shirley, Laura Stingl, Anna Templeman, Luke Thimmesch, Zach Thomae, Paul Thomas, Sarah Timmler, Qican Weng, Reginald Young and Melanie Zaferos.

Katharine Geertsen of Wauwatosa made the spring semester dean's list at Viterbo University in La Crosse.

Tasha Petryczkiewycz of Wauwatosa made the spring semester dean's list at the University of Wisconsin-River Falls.

Rose Gallenberger of Wauwatosa made the spring semester dean's list at Wisconsin Lutheran College in Milwaukee.

Alec Redlich of Wauwatosa made the spring semester dean's list at Lakeland College in Sheboygan.

Got some good news to share? We want to hear all about it. Send your announcements to Celebrations/NOW Newspapers, 1741 Dolphin Drive, Suite A, Waukesha 53186; or tonews@cninow.com .

This site uses Facebook comments to make it easier for you to contribute. If you see a comment you would like to flag for spam or abuse, click the "x" in the upper right of it. By posting, you agree to our Terms of Use.

Suburban News Roundup

E-mail Newsletter

Your link to the biggest stories in the suburbs delivered Thursday mornings.

Enter your e-mail address above and click "Sign Up Now!" to begin receiving your e-mail newsletter
Get the Newsletter!

Login or Register to manage all your newsletter preferences.


Local Crime Map



Latest Photo Galleries