Celebrations: Feb. 16

Feb. 15, 2012


The following graduates from Wauwatosa earned degrees from Concordia University Wisconsin in Mequon in December: Sandra Betka, master's degree in professional counseling; Michelle Greear, master's, reading; Matthew Green, master's, educational technology; Amy Lindgren, master's, early childhood education; Thomas Norstrem, master's, educational administration; Alyssa Orlando, bachelor's degree in business communication; Sarah Rebholz, bachelor's, Spanish; and Konstantine Zervas, master's, school counseling.

The following students from Wauwatosa made the fall semester dean's list at the University of Wisconsin-Madison: Nicholas Anderson, Sam Beres, Steven Berg, Katherine Berggruen, Blair Brophy, John Burnett, Rebecca Carnahan, Rebecca Carpenter, Rachel Chaltry, Andrew Chern, Andrew Cockerham, Alexander Conway, Charles Coogan, Ann Coplan, Morgan Cox, Nathan Deisinger, Kathryn Eszes, Alexander Figueroa, Robert Yves Figueroa, Elizabeth Fried, Julie Gilchrist, Thomas Gorak, Girard Gorelick, Clara Graber, Hannah Graber, Callie Grebe, Timothy Griesbach, Brianna Griffin, Annie Gumieny, Nolan Hartwick, Caitlin Heaton, Renee Heyden, Mary Hope, Claire Huber, Daniel Janecek, Kelsey Kasmerchak, Austin Kautzer, Herschel Kissinger, Colleen Koeble, Benjamin Kolbeck, Courtney Krueger, Thomas Krug, Bryan LaBissoniere, Jacob Lake, Taylor Lindl, Molly Lynn, Emily Malone, Matthew Mccauley, Nicholas Mccauley, Kathryn Merriman, Kristin Merriman, Emma Mihlbauer, Matthew Miklas, Melissa Miles, Callahan Miller, Hugh Miller, Charles Minard, Laura Minard, Andrew Minkley, Eric Minkley, Kaitlyn Mittelsteadt, Alyssa Kramer Morrow, Stuart Mott, Joseph Mueller, Joanna O'Brien, Katherine Omernick, Julia Oschwald, Cassandra Osinski, Victoria Osinski, Kenlyn Plonka, Alexandra Traxanne Port, Kelsey Prestby, Anna Rehberger, Nicholas Rettko, Julia Robles, Elizabeth Daley Saemann, Sanam Salimi, Susan Sanger, Maxwell Schaeffer, Kathryn Schmutzer, Elizabeth Seidenstricker, Alyssa Shelstad, Patrick Shirley, Sydney Templeman, Luke Thimmesch, Paul Thomas, Sarah Timmler, Kevin Tolzman, Hannah Weinberg-Kinsey, Elizabeth Wierdsma, Reginald Young and Melanie Baird Zaferos.

John Thorson of Wauwatosa made the fall semester dean's list at Iowa State University in Ames.

The following students from Wauwatosa made the fall semester dean's list at the University of Wisconsin-La Crosse: Emily Bruskotter, Jennifer Budzien, Tyler Christman, Rachel Gerlach, Jonathan Gray, James Greear, Robert Hofschulte, Theresa Hofschulte, Colleen Johnson, Brian Radcliffe, Stephanie Uden and Brittany Verbanac.

Kurt Behlmer and April Heder of Wauwatosa made the fall semester dean's list at the University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire.

Hallie Hutchinson of Wauwatosa made the fall semester dean's list at Maryland Institute College of Art in Baltimore.

This site uses Facebook comments to make it easier for you to contribute. If you see a comment you would like to flag for spam or abuse, click the "x" in the upper right of it. By posting, you agree to our Terms of Use.

Suburban News Roundup

E-mail Newsletter

Your link to the biggest stories in the suburbs delivered Thursday mornings.

Enter your e-mail address above and click "Sign Up Now!" to begin receiving your e-mail newsletter
Get the Newsletter!

Login or Register to manage all your newsletter preferences.


Local Crime Map



Latest Photo Galleries