Celebrations: Aug. 25

Aug. 24, 2011


The following students from Wauwatosa made the spring semester dean's list or honor roll at the University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh: Anthony Baglien, Erin Craig, Emily Gill, Molly Hagen, Jessica Martin, Jonathan Rogers, Mallory Scherr, Corey Schuller, Joseph Somers, Emily Stiyer, Jesse Stumbris and Jennifer Swintek.

Max Friedman of Wauwatosa, an architecture student at the University of Minnesota-Twin Cities, has received a Jacob J. Liebenberg Scholarship for the College of Biological Sciences.

This site uses Facebook comments to make it easier for you to contribute. If you see a comment you would like to flag for spam or abuse, click the "x" in the upper right of it. By posting, you agree to our Terms of Use.

Suburban News Roundup

E-mail Newsletter

Your link to the biggest stories in the suburbs delivered Thursday mornings.

Enter your e-mail address above and click "Sign Up Now!" to begin receiving your e-mail newsletter
Get the Newsletter!

Login or Register to manage all your newsletter preferences.


Local Crime Map



Latest Photo Galleries