NOW:53208:USA01012
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01012
57°
H 57° L 43°
Clear | 8MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore and Menomonee Falls-Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore, South and Waukesha NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 361-9141

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Suburban Woman's Club of Wauwatosa awards scholarships to teachers 4/17

» Seniors now eligible for free Milwaukee County bus passes 4/16

» Irgens names Zywave as tenant for proposed office building in Wauwatosa 4/15

» Kmart closing in developing area of Wauwatosa 4/14

» Kmart in Wauwatosa will close 4/14

» UPDATE: Friday meeting will proceed without Rep. Kooyenga 4/14

» DOT resumes resurfacing work on Mayfair Road in Wauwatosa 4/13

» Diamond Stone headlines 2014-15 All-Suburban Boys Basketball team 4/13

» Wauwatosa now accepting electronic waste 4/9

» Tornado watch in effect 4/9

» Wauwatosa voters support Bradley, Cullen and state referendum 4/8

» Interactive: Test scores jump as Wauwatosa makes literacy a priority 4/8

» 2015 Milwaukee suburbs election roundup Updated:  4/8

» Eddie Cullen wins supervisor race to represent Wauwatosa 4/7

» Milwaukee man charged after fatal crash in Wauwatosa 4/6

» Popeye's proposed for Burleigh Street in Wauwatosa 4/3

» Wauwatosa teacher, student win Kohl Foundation awards 4/2

» Judge casts cloud over web of sex offender residency restrictions Updated:  4/1

» 2014-15 All-Suburban Girls Basketball Team named 4/1

» Kari Miller leaves Wauwatosa Chamber of Commerce 4/1

» Speakeasy to replace One Way Cafe in Wauwatosa Village 4/1

» Jackson's Blue Ribbon looks to bring duckpin bowling to Wauwatosa 3/31

» Chairman of Dickey's Barbecue Pit to visit chain's 500th store, in Wauwatosa Updated:  3/31

» No serious injuries reported in rollover crash on Highway 45 at Watertown Plank 3/31

» State Reps. Hutton and Kooyenga hold town hall meetings in Wauwatosa 3/30

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Advertisement

Hidden Tosa

 

"Hidden Tosa" is a semi-regular feature where reporter Rory Linnane explores the closed down and closed off parts of Wauwatosa.

2015 Writing Contest

 

(Click image for details)


Local Business Directory

CONNECT