NOW:53208:USA01012
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01012
48°
H 50° L 48°
Rain | 8MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore, Menomonee Falls and Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin, Greenfield-West Allis, and Waukesha NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore NOW and South NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 446-6629

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Wauwatosa superintendent attends President Barack Obama's 'ConnectED to the Future' event 11/18

» Children's Hospital of Wisconsin moves babies to newly designed NICU 11/18

» City Market closes North Avenue location 11/17

» Early momentum doesn't stay with Tosa East 11/14

» Wauwatosa woman investigated for stealing credit card information from Froedtert Hospital patients 11/13

» Man pointed handgun at front door of Applebee's 11/10

» UW Credit Union branch could break ground in Wauwatosa this month 11/10

» Suburban roundup: Week three of the WIAA football postseason 11/10

» Indulgence Chocolatiers to open in Wauwatosa, and sell Purple Door Ice Cream 11/10

» Former Central States Mortgage CEO to plead guilty to obstruction of justice Updated:  11/6

» Tosa East stuns Brookfield East in volleyball sectional 11/6

» Election roundup: How the Milwaukee suburbs and Lake Country voted Updated:  11/5

» Walker wins Wauwatosa by slimmer margin than the state 11/5

» Walker's neighbors divided over election 11/4

» Authorities identify Wauwatosa man killed by train Updated:  11/4

» Wauwatosa apartments sell for $2.5 million 11/4

» Suburban roundup: Week two of the WIAA football postseason Updated:  11/3

» Power restored to Eisenhower after classes canceled 10/31

» Photo Gallery: WIAA state soccer tourney day one 10/30

» Four-story apartment building proposed for Hall Automotive site 10/30

» Apartments planned at Hall Automotive site in Tosa Updated:  10/30

» Little Read Book in Wauwatosa has author signing Sunday 10/30

» Pedestrian struck, killed by train in Wauwatosa Updated:  10/29

» Suburban roundup: Week one of the WIAA football postseason 10/27

» New Mayfair parking structure to open tonight 10/24

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Deal Watch - Milwaukee

Milwaukee's Best Discounts & Deals

Advertisement

Hidden Tosa

 

"Hidden Tosa" is a semi-regular feature where reporter Rory Linnane explores the closed down and closed off parts of Wauwatosa.

Local Business Directory

CONNECT