NOW:53208:USA01012
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01012
32°
H 34° L 32°
Clear | 3MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor, Wauwatosa NOW and Brookfield-Elm Grove NOW Editor Jennifer Pfaff | jpfaff@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • North Shore NOW and Germantown-Menomonee Falls NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • Muskego-New Berlin NOW and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore NOW and South NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Michael Meidenbauer | mmeidenbauer@jrn.com | (262) 446-6608
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter/copy editor (sports) Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools | news@cninow.com
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262) 446-6605
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls | news@cninow.com
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Ask NOW: When will the lanes on Burleigh Street near Highway 45 be less confusing? 4/15

» In helping others, Bachman became 'Mr. Wauwatosa' 4/12

» City says goodbye to 'Mr. Wauwatosa' 4/9

» Three new Bartolotta restaurants announced for Mayfair Collection 4/8

» Vukmir releases records related to ALEC work 4/4

» Voters disagree with Citizens United ruling 4/2

» Brian Bawden elected to Wauwatosa School Board 4/1

» Jason Kofroth elected District 7 alderman 4/1

» Michael Walsh elected District 4 alderman 4/1

» Matt Stippich wins District 1 aldermanic seat 4/1

» Body found in Tosa identified as James Kieckbusch, 57 4/1

» Body found at border of Elm Grove and Wauwatosa Updated:  4/1

» Michael Lovell's move is a net gain for Milwaukee, business leaders say 3/26

» Wauwatosa police seek suspect in BMO Harris Bank robbery 3/14

» Firm in line for $7.2 million MMSD contract didn't show qualifications Updated:  3/11

» West advances with 75-4 win over James Madison 3/4

» Milwaukeeans share paczki on social media 3/4

» Whitefish Bay finds its tempo, downs Tosa East 2/28

» Messmer rallies to beat Tosa West 2/28

» East's Wheeler's free throws lead to upset of Shorewood 2/25

» Wauwatosa West 'We the People' team making another run in national competition 2/25

» Menomonee River Parkway segment closed to through traffic 2/24

» Salmon's 31 sparks Raiders past Spartans, 50-34 2/21

» Jury fails to reach verdict in firearm silencer case for gun collector 2/20

» Lawyer testifies why he bought silencer during reverse sting Updated:  2/20

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss
Deal Watch - Milwaukee

Milwaukee's Best Discounts & Deals

Local Business Directory

CONNECT