NOW:53208:USA01012
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01012
16°
H ° L °
Clear | 0MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore and Menomonee Falls-Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore, South and Waukesha NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 361-9141

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Wrong-way driver identified as person killed in I-94 crash 1/24

» Wauwatosa offers 'Citizen's Academy' course 1/21

» Packers playoff run prompts fond memories 1/18

» Suburban Selfies contest extended through Jan. 25; two selfie solutions to get you started! 1/15

» Wauwatosa school district adds computer science course 1/14

» Wauwatosa man dead after crash on Miller Park Way 1/12

» Wauwatosa stamp factory to become shopping center 1/12

» Mayfair Collection developer buys nearby site for retail project Updated:  1/8

» Three candidates vie to represent Wauwatosa on Milwaukee County Board 1/7

» Developers reveal plans for housing at Wauwatosa's Mayfair Collection 1/6

» Milwaukee man dead after crash in Wauwatosa 1/6

» Coast Guard member gets 5 months confinement for assault 1/6

» Friday deadline for Wauwatosa Distinguished Citizen nominations 1/5

» Wauwatosans organize rally in support of local police 1/2

» Brown's tip in makes Wauwatosa West upset winner 12/31

» Wauwatosa East to establish Athletic Hall of Fame in 2015 12/30

» Wauwatosa's All-City Read invites students, residents for essay contest 12/30

» Nordstrom to open Oct. 23, 2015 at Mayfair 12/30

» Suburban Selfies is back! Win a $200 dinner! 12/24

» Dontre Hamilton protesters rally at Bradley Center, Mayfair Updated:  12/23

» Protesters stage 'die-in' at Mayfair mall in support of Dontre Hamilton 12/23

» Westbound I-94 near Miller Park to close for 31 hours beginning Friday night 12/18

» Woman drives drunk to pick up drunken driver from police station 12/10

» Suspects of five related burglaries in Wauwatosa arrested, charged 12/9

» Woman threatens to stab Sak's employee after retail theft 12/9

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Advertisement

Hidden Tosa

 

"Hidden Tosa" is a semi-regular feature where reporter Rory Linnane explores the closed down and closed off parts of Wauwatosa.


Local Business Directory

CONNECT