NOW:53208:USA01012
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01012
50°
H 50° L 46°
Clear | 0MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore, Menomonee Falls and Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin, Greenfield-West Allis, and Waukesha NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore NOW and South NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 446-6629

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262) 446-6605
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Auction for YMCAs called off after no new bidders emerge 9/22

» Five-story apartment complex proposed for Wauwatosa Village 9/22

» Preps football photos of the week: Sept. 19 9/19

» Tosa West rushes to 31-10 win over Eisenhower 9/19

» Vape Haven rejected by Wauwatosa Common Council 9/17

» Consideration overdue: Thievery marring Little Free Libraries 9/16

» Thai-namite plans fall through in East Tosa 9/15

» Preps football photos of the week: Sept. 12 9/12

» Chili'n on the Ave. is Saturday 9/12

» DSW Designer Shoe Warehouse opens tomorrow at Mayfair Collection 9/9

» TosaFest fight had no arrests or reported injuries, police say 9/9

» E-Cigarette store Vape Haven rejected by Tosa Plan Commission 9/8

» 10 Days in Tosa starts today 9/8

» 'Chaotic' scene at TosaFest limited to one area, mayor says 9/7

» Preps football photos of the week: Sept. 5 9/7

» Unruly teens disrupt Tosa Fest Updated:  9/6

» See inside Wisconsin International Academy Saturday 9/5

» Athleta coming to Mayfair 9/2

» Preps football photos of the week: Aug. 29 8/29

» Tosa West's Purifoy, big plays spark 35-15 win 8/29

» 88-year-old passenger dies after three-car crash in Tosa 8/29

» Nordstrom at Mayfair is planning a restaurant, Ruscello, and a coffee bar 8/29

» Police say train accident was 'apparent suicide' by Oak Creek man 8/28

» Milwaukee gets its first green bike lane installed in Riverwest Updated:  8/27

» Mayfair Applebee's closes after 24 years in business 8/27

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss
Deal Watch - Milwaukee

Milwaukee's Best Discounts & Deals

Advertisement

Hidden Tosa

 

"Hidden Tosa" is a semi-regular feature where reporter Rory Linnane explores the closed down and closed off parts of Wauwatosa.

Local Business Directory

CONNECT