NOW:53208:USA01012
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01012
59°
H 59° L 52°
Partly Cloudy | 0MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | scott.peterson@jmg.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore and Menomonee Falls-Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore, South and Waukesha NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 361-9141

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumage | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Rachel Minske | rachel.minske@jmg.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Longfellow hosting Wauwatosa's Memorial Day ceremony Monday 5/21

» Choice school, dry cleaning issues held for more discussion in Wauwatosa 5/20

» Parents rally after lawmakers expand vouchers 5/20

» Wauwatosa approves conceptual design for pocket park on North Avenue Updated:  5/20

» Wauwatosa hotel site sells for $925,000 5/20

» Tosa Tonight releases lineup for summer concert series 5/19

» Wauwatosa School Board approves raises for teachers, administrators and staff 5/19

» Wauwatosa Avenue lane to close over Memorial Day weekend 5/18

» Residents invited to help redesign streets, parks in Wauwatosa Village 5/15

» Wauwatosa alderman pulls proposal to shrink common council 5/15

» Police arrest teens for prowling after foot chase through Wauwatosa Updated:  5/14

» Initial Reaction Podcast: Massive overhaul of area conferences could be afoot 5/13

» Beer garden at Hoyt Park in Tosa reopens Wednesday, may go indoors too 5/12

» Winter's not through with us yet 5/12

» Wauwatosa mayor named to MMSD governing commission 5/11

» Police say motorcyclist riding without helmet injured in Wauwatosa collision 5/7

» Ex-Wauwatosa school board vice president 'disheartened by political dissonance' in community Updated:  5/6

» Wauwatosa celebrating Bike to School Day Wednesday 5/5

» Wauwatosa alderman proposes cutting four seats on Common Council 5/4

» East kickers blank Tosa West, 2-0 5/2

» Investigation: Family behind collapsed Falls building has a history of neglecting properties Updated:  5/1

» Wauwatosa's Lady in Red reopens as Nikki's Boutique after remodel 4/30

» Exactly 175 years ago, Wauwatosa became a town 4/30

» Tosa Recreation Dept. to hold textile recycling event 4/29

» Wauwatosa parents ask Sen. Leah Vukmir to increase education funding 4/27

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Advertisement

Hidden Tosa

 

"Hidden Tosa" is a semi-regular feature where reporter Rory Linnane explores the closed down and closed off parts of Wauwatosa.

2015 Writing Contest

 

(Click image for details)

Local Business Directory

CONNECT