NOW:53208:USA01012
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01012
64°
H 81° L 64°
Clear | 5MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor, Wauwatosa NOW and Brookfield-Elm Grove NOW Editor Jennifer Pfaff | jpfaff@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • North Shore NOW and Germantown-Menomonee Falls NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • Muskego-New Berlin NOW and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore NOW and South NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter/copy editor (sports) Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262) 446-6605
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Preps football photos of the week: Aug. 29 8/29

» Tosa West's Purifoy, big plays spark 35-15 win 8/29

» 88-year-old passenger dies after three-car crash in Tosa 8/29

» Nordstrom at Mayfair is planning a restaurant, Ruscello, and a coffee bar 8/29

» Police say train accident was 'apparent suicide' by Oak Creek man 8/28

» Milwaukee gets its first green bike lane installed in Riverwest Updated:  8/27

» Mayfair Applebee's closes after 24 years in business 8/27

» Second design workshop for Tosa skate park is Thursday 8/26

» Former Wauwatosa priest pleads not guilty to embezzlement charges 8/26

» The social media story of Wauwatosa West at Wauwatosa East football 8/23

» Trojans rule the city another year 8/22

» Preps football photos of the week: Aug. 22 8/22

» Poll: Who will win the Battle of Wauwatosa: West or East? 8/21

» Wauwatosa students hit same average ACT score as last year 8/20

» Twirly Birds vintage and hand-craft store moves to Waukesha 8/19

» Paving complete on North Avenue 8/18

» Nicolet cancels varsity football season 8/14

» East Tosa business owners clash over BID 8/11

» Weed found at Macy's inside Mayfair mall 8/11

» Woman leaves dog in hot car, charged with animal cruelty 8/1

» Children's theater presents free performance of "The Frog Prince" tomorrow night 7/30

» Hawaiian grocery crowd-funds commercial kitchen 7/28

» Wauwatosa School District creates new mobile app 7/25

» Tosa responds to concerns about radiation from water meters 7/25

» Menomonee River 14-year-old drowning victim identified 7/21

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss
Deal Watch - Milwaukee

Milwaukee's Best Discounts & Deals

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

Most Popular