NOW:53208:USA01012
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01012
55°
H 55° L 30°
Clear | 8MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore and Menomonee Falls-Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore, South and Waukesha NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 361-9141

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Speakeasy to replace One Way Cafe in Wauwatosa Village 09:50 AM

» Jackson's Blue Ribbon looks to bring duckpin bowling to Wauwatosa 3/31

» Chairman of Dickey's Barbecue Pit to visit chain's 500th store, in Wauwatosa Updated:  3/31

» No serious injuries reported in rollover crash on Highway 45 at Watertown Plank 3/31

» State Reps. Hutton and Kooyenga hold town hall meetings in Wauwatosa 3/30

» Wauwatiki plans to bring Caribbean cuisine, cocktails to East Tosa 3/27

» Student writing contest entries due today 3/27

» Zoo Interchange ramp closing March 26-April 2 3/26

» Wauwatosa police chase ends in crash, injury 3/24

» The Sprint Episode Three: WIAA state basketball tournament retrospective 3/23

» Car fire extinguished at Colectivo in Wauwatosa 3/23

» Top of truck 'peeled back like a can' after collision with bridge in Wauwatosa 3/20

» Wauwatosa mayor, superintendent schedule town hall meetings 3/19

» Architecture firm to replace Caribbean Tan in Wauwatosa 3/19

» Cafe Bavaria in Wauwatosa told to shut down patio fire 3/18

» More than $7,000 in merchandise stolen from Verizon Wireless on Mayfair Road 3/17

» The Sprint Episode Two: local teams look to defend state basketball titles this week 3/16

» Authentic Birth Center celebrates 100th childbirth 3/16

» Tosa East not going to state after 41-40 loss to Greendale in sectional final 3/14

» Green's 3-point buzzer beater helps Tosa East beat Whitefish Bay, 45-43 3/12

» Nordstrom announces opening gala for Wauwatosa store 3/11

» National Weather Service to provide storm-spotting training for Wauwatosa residents 3/11

» Afro Fusion Cuisine owner to open Irie Zulu, an African and Jamaican restaurant in Wauwatosa 3/10

» Venturis plan to reopen deli at Arcade building in Wauwatosa 3/10

» Two Zoo Interchange ramps closed for several months 3/9

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Advertisement

Hidden Tosa

 

"Hidden Tosa" is a semi-regular feature where reporter Rory Linnane explores the closed down and closed off parts of Wauwatosa.

2015 Writing Contest

 

(Click image for details)


Local Business Directory

CONNECT