NOW:53208:USA01012
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01012
18°
H 19° L 0°
Cloudy | 5MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore and Menomonee Falls-Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore, South and Waukesha NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 361-9141

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Construction worker dies in machinery accident at Zoo Interchange project 2/28

» 'Momastery' author coming to Wauwatosa 2/27

» Wauwatosa's Folley and Reagan advance to state wrestling semis 2/26

» Wauwatosa East teacher Barb Bruesewitz named ProStart Teacher of the Year 2/26

» Pancake breakfast Sunday will raise money for scholarships 2/25

» Read the winning essays in Tosa's All-City Read contest 2/24

» Victim in fatal Wauwatosa house fire was 3-year-old girl Updated:  2/23

» MMSD commission OKs $6.4 million flood control project 2/23

» Medical examiner identifies 3-year-old who died in Wauwatosa house fire 2/22

» Menomonee flood plan would free part of stream from culvert 2/20

» Five idling cars stolen in one week in Wauwatosa 2/20

» Two men attempted to defraud two Apple stores with fake iPhones 2/20

» National German Exam qualifies some students for study abroad 2/20

» Personal finance students at Wauwatosa West guess value of items in "The Twelve Days of Christmas" 2/19

» Wauwatosa woman charged for armed robbery in Brookfield 2/19

» Men arrested for fighting at The Cheesecake Factory 2/19

» Tosa Skatepark brick sale ending Feb. 28 2/19

» Residents face off over proposed parking structure at Wisconsin Lutheran College 2/17

» Wauwatosa Alderman Wilke ousted from county supervisor race in primary 2/17

» Wauwatosa East High School students won Scholastic Art Awards 2/17

» Two Wauwatosa students won Scholastic Writing Awards 2/17

» Explore 'The Space Race' at the Wauwatosa planetarium's upcoming program 2/17

» Protesters march on Scott Walker's Wauwatosa home to decry state budget cuts Updated:  2/16

» Primary election Tuesday in Wauwatosa includes race for county supervisor 2/16

» Protest planned near Scott Walker's home over education cuts 2/16

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Advertisement

Hidden Tosa

 

"Hidden Tosa" is a semi-regular feature where reporter Rory Linnane explores the closed down and closed off parts of Wauwatosa.


Local Business Directory

CONNECT