NOW:53208:USA01012
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01012
79°
H 79° L 63°
Clear | 12MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | scott.peterson@jmg.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore and Menomonee Falls-Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | larry.hanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore, South and Waukesha NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 361-9141

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

You can also find step-by-step instructions on submitting events to our online calendar.

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumage | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Rachel Minske | rachel.minske@jmg.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Tosa East student completes leadership program at Yale University 10:53 AM

» Leff's Lucky Town in Wauwatosa considers kitchen expansion 7/2

» Walker plans to file for president today 7/2

» Driver ejected from car after hitting tree in Wauwatosa 7/1

» Monarch habitat on the mend in Wauwatosa 7/1

» Wauwatosa Police Report: June 21-27 7/1

» Wauwatosa detective home from hospital after shooting 7/1

» Thai-namite plans new location in Wauwatosa's former City Market building Updated:  6/30

» Sports Notes: July 2, 2015 6/30

» Wauwatosa police say woman was dragged across parking lot in purse robbery 6/30

» Thirsty Duck brings duckpin bowling to Wauwatosa Updated:  6/30

» Kate Spade New York store to open at Mayfair Mall 6/29

» Suspect charged in shooting of Wauwatosa police officer Updated:  6/25

» Police identify Wauwatosa detective shot, injured in Milwaukee 6/23

» Tosa West student attended journalism conference in D.C. 6/23

» Wauwatosa school board approves 8 percent levy hike under preliminary budget 6/23

» Suspect in Tosa detective shooting charged in earlier armed robbery 6/22

» 2015 4th of July events in suburban Milwaukee 6/22

» Tip leads police to suspect in shooting of Wauwatosa detective Updated:  6/20

» Suspect in shooting of Tosa detective eludes police Updated:  6/19

» Benji's Deli plans to open next to Camp Bar in Wauwatosa 6/19

» Indulgence Chocolatiers now open in Wauwatosa 6/19

» Wauwatosa police detective shot in Milwaukee 6/19

» Venturis roll out old menu with new spin at Tosa Bowl and Bun 6/16

» In 'one last try' to preserve Wauwatosa's Eschweiler buildings, Mandel seeks proposals 6/15

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Advertisement

Hidden Tosa

 

"Hidden Tosa" is a semi-regular feature where reporter Rory Linnane explores the closed down and closed off parts of Wauwatosa.

2015 Writing Contest

 

(Click image for details)

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT